## **Tompkins County Planning Department**

Edward C. Marx Commissioner of Planning, AICP

Katie Borgella Principal Planner, AICP

Crystal Buck Planner

Dariele Drake Principal Account Clerk/Typist

Heather D. Filiberto Senior Planner
Kate Hackett Senior Planner

Sharon Heller Geographic Information

Systems Analyst

Joan Jurkowich Deputy Commissioner of Planning

Tom Mank Planning Analyst

Kathy Wilsea Secretary